You must be at least 21 years of age to purchase wine. By placing your order you have represented to
NJWineSeller.com that you are at least 21. All wines delivered must be received by an adult of legal drinking
age (signature required).
Free Delivery - For all orders over $50 within a 10 mile radius of our Cranford Store.
We use common carriers for all other deliveries that support multiple shipping options. You will be able
to price and select from these options at the point of purchase in the shopping cart.
Once you place an order with NJWineSeller.com, an email will be sent to you immediately to acknowledge receipt
of your order. A second email will confirm that your order has been processed and is being prepared for shipment.
A representative of NJWineSeller.com will contact you within 24 hours if there are any issues with your order.
NJWineSeller.com makes every effort to show accurate product listings and on our website. We are not responsible
for typographical, pricing errors, and omissions. Thank you for your understanding.
Please note that your shipping costs are estimated. Actual costs will be confirmed with you when your order is placed.
Many states restrict the shipment of wine. Please accept our apologies if we are unable to ship to your area.**
For more information on state laws concerning shipments of alcohol, visit:
**Title to, and ownership of, all wine passes from NJWineSeller.com to the purchaser in the State of New Jersey and the purchaser takes all responsibility for the shipping it from New Jersey to his/her home state. By arranging for transportation of the wine, NJWineSeller.com is providing a service to, and acting on behalf of the purchaser.